Print | Share | Calendar | Diocesan Locator
|   No Spanish version at this time
FOLLOW US  Click to go to Facebook.  Click to go to Twitter.  Click to go to YouTube.   TEXT SIZE Click to make text small. Click for medium-sized text. Click to make text large.  

USCCB Officers

President, Most Reverend Joseph E. Kurtz, Archbishop of Louisville

Vice President, His Eminence Cardinal Daniel N. DiNardo, Archbishop of Galveston-Houston

Treasurer, Most Reverend Kevin J. Farrell, Bishop of Dallas

Secretary, Most Reverend J. Peter Sartain, Archbishop of  Seattle

By accepting this message, you will be leaving the website of the United States Conference of Catholic Bishops. This link is provided solely for the user's convenience. By providing this link, the United States Conference of Catholic Bishops assumes no responsibility for, nor does it necessarily endorse, the website, its content, or sponsoring organizations.

cancel  continue