FOLLOW US  Click to go to Facebook.  Click to go to Twitter.  Click to go to YouTube.   TEXT SIZE Click to make text small. Click for medium-sized text. Click to make text large.  
 

Safe Environment Program Coordinators

 

Diocese

Coordinator

Phone 

E-mail


Albany

Joyce Tarantino

518-453-6635

joyce.tarantino@rcda.org


Alexandria 

Pam Delrie

318-445-6424 x213

pdelrie@diocesealex.org


Allentown

Sr. Meg Cole

610-289-8900 x222

mcole@allentowndiocese.org


Altoona-Johnstown

Cindy O'Connor

814-695-5579 x2621

coconnor@dioceseaj.org


Amarillo

Deacon Blaine Westlake

806-383-2243 x117

bwestlake@amarillodiocese.org


Anchorage

Jennifer Michaelson

907-297-7736

jmichaelson@caa-ak.org


Arlington

Deacon Marques Silva

703-841-2529

r.silva@arlingtondiocese.org


Atlanta

Perla Freed 

404-920-7553
404-920-7550

pfreed@archatl.com


Austin

Emily Hurlimann

512-949-2447

emily-hurlimann@austindiocese.org


Baker

Leah Bickett

541-388-4004

leah@dioceseofbaker.org


Baltimore         

Jerri Burkhardt

Betsy Pacher 

410-547-5348

jerri.burkhardt@archbalt.org

betsy.pacher@archbalt.org


Baton Rouge

Amy Cordon

225-242-0202

acordon@diobr.org


Beaumont

Paul Thomas

409-924-4315

pthomas@dioceseofbmt.org


Belleville          

Lynn Muscarello

618-212-0050 x1212

lmuscarello@diobelle.org


Biloxi

Mr. Leo Trahan

Sr. Rebecca Rutkowski

228-702-2136

ltrahan@biloxidiocese.org

rrutkowski@biloxidiocese.org


Birmingham

Donald Schwarzhoff 

205-838-8301

dschwarzhoff@bhmdiocese.org


Bismarck

Dale Eberle

701-204-7216

deberle@bismarckdiocese.com


Boise

Veronica Childers

208-350-7556

vchilders@rcdb.org


Boston

Maureen DiMilla

617-746-5996

Maureen_DiMilla@rcab.org


Bridgeport

Erin Neil L.C.S.W.

203-416-1406
203-416-1301

eneil@diobpt.org


Brooklyn

Maryellen Quinn

718-965-7300 x2105

mquinn@diobrook.org


Brownsville

Walter Lukaszek

956-457-0010
956-464-4898

wlukaszek@cdob.org
wlukaszek@gmail.com



Buffalo

Don Blowey

716-847-5532

dblowey@buffalodiocese.org
safekids@buffalodiocese.org


Burlington

Emily Sleeper

802-658-6110 x1219

esleeper@vermontcatholic.org


Camden

Rod J. Herrera

856-583-6114

rherrera@camdendiocese.org


Charleston

Bonnie Sigers

843-853-2130 x210

bonnie@catholic-doc.org


Charlotte

Terri Wilhelm

704-370-3338

twilhelm@charlottediocese.org


Cheyenne

Dorene McIntyre

Tammy Skala

307-638-1530

307-638-1530 x113

dmcintyre@dioceseofcheyenne.org

tskala@dioceseofcheyenne.org


Chicago

Mayra Flores

312-534-5238

mflores@archchicago.org


Cincinnati

Joe Riede

513-421-3131 x2855

jriede@catholiccincinnati.org


Cleveland         

Sharon Minson

216-696-6525 x1157

sminson@dioceseofcleveland.org


Colorado Springs

Ed Gaffney

719-636-2345

edgaffney@diocs.org


Corpus Christi

Stephanie Bonilla

361-693-6686

sbonilla@diocesecc.org


Columbus

Regina E. Quinn

614-241-2565

rquinn@columbuscatholic.org


Covington

Margaret Schack

859-392-1515

mschack@covdio.org


Crookston

Renee Tate

218-281-4533 x432

rtate@crookston.org


Dallas

Barbara Landregan
Rita Gracia

214-379-2812
214-379-2853

blandregan@cathdal.org
rgracia@cathdal.org


Davenport

Virginia Trujillo 

563-888-4230

trujillo@davenportdiocese.org


Denver              

Christi Sullivan

303-715-3241

christi.sullivan@archden.org


Des Moines

Sr. Jude Fitzpatrick

515-237-5048

jfitzpatrick@dmdiocese.org


Detroit

Sharon Gorman

313-237-5826

Gorman.sharon@aod.org


Dodge City                       

Georgina Paz

620-227-1531

gpaz@dcdiocese.org


Dubuque

Lynn Osterhaus

563-556-2580 x225

dbqchr@dbqarch.org


Duluth

Ernie Stauffenecker

218-724-9111 
x8360

estauffenecker@dioceseduluth.org


El Paso

Diana M. Bulko

915-872-8427 
x146 

dbulko@elpasodiocese.org


Erie

Cindy Zemcik

814-824-1195

czemcik@eriercd.org


Evansville

Dr. Dominic Faraone

812-424-5536

dfaraone@evdio.org


Fairbanks

Barbara Tolliver

907-374-9516

Barb@cbna.org


Fall River

Deacon  Joseph Regali

508-675-1311

jregali@dioc-fr.org


Fargo

Msgr. Joseph P. Goering

701-356-7945

joseph.goering@fargodiocese.org


Ft Wayne-S. Bend

Cathie Cicchiello

260-422-4611
x3308

ccicchiello@diocesefwsb.org


Fort Worth

Richard J. Mathews

817-945-9334
682-945-9334

rmathews@fwdioc.org


Fresno

Bianca Blanchette

559-493-2882

bblanchette@dioceseoffresno.org


Gallup

Sr. Mary Thurlough, DC

505-722-4407

mthurlough@yahoo.com


Galveston-Houston

Isabel Guerra

713-652-8294

iguerra@archgh.org


Gary

Kelly Venegas

219-769-9292 x224

kvenegas@dcgary.org


Gaylord

Robert T. Westerman II

989-732-5147

rwesterman@dioceseofgaylord.org


Grand Island

Beth Heidt-Kozisek

308-382-6565
308-379-1949

cpo@gidiocese.org


Grand Rapids

Chris Castano

616-475-1246

ccastano@dioceseofgrandrapids.org


Great Falls-Billings

Laurie Horton

406-727-6683 x110

lhorton@diocesegfb.org


Green Bay

Deacon Dan Wagnitz

920-272-8174

dwagnitz@gbdioc.org


Greensburg

Charles Quiggle

724-837-0901

cquiggle@dioceseofgreensburg.org


Harrisburg

Very Rev. David Danneker

717-657-4804 x350

frddanneker@hbgdiocese.org


Hartford

Kathleen Nowosadko

860-541-6491

kathleen.nowosadko@aohct.org


Helena

Tom Cherry 

406-442-5820 x21

hr@diocesehelena.org


Honolulu

Kristin Leandro

808-203-6719

kleandro@rcchawaii.org


Houma-Thibodaux

Melissa Robertson

Michelle Ohmer

985-850-3170
985-850-3140

mrobertson@htdiocese.org
mohmer@htdiocese.org


Indianapolis

Ed Isakson

317-236-1549

eisakson@archindy.org


Jackson

Vickie Carollo

601-960-8471

vickie.carollo@jacksondiocese.org


Jefferson City

Mike Berendzen

573-635-9127 x224

review@diojeffcity.org


Joliet

Molly Fara, LCSW

815-221-6116

mfara@dioceseofjoliet.org


Juneau

Robbie Izzard

907-586-2227 x25

robbiei@gci.net


Kalamazoo

Marina Hentz

O: 269-903-0171

mhentz@diokzoo.org


Kansas City, KS

Fr. John Riley

913-647-0324

frriley@archkck.org


Kansas City-St. Joseph in MO

Carrie Cooper

816-714-2380

cooper@diocesekcsj.org


Knoxville

Deacon Sean Smith

865-584-3307

ssmith@dioknox.org


La Crosse

Teresa Brown

608-791-2679

tbrown@diolc.org


Lafayette

Lisa Frederick

337-735-9434

lfrederickt@diolaf.org


Lafayette in Indiana

Fr. Ted Dudzinski

765-742-0275

frted@dol-in.org


Lake Charles

Rickard Newman

337-439-7400 x313

rickard.newman@lcdiocese.org


Lansing

Reba Sommer

517-342-2551

rsommer@dioceseoflansing.org


Laredo

Melinda Sepulveda

956-727-2140

msepulveda@dioceseoflaredo.org


Las Cruces

Margarita Williams

575-523-7577

mwilliams@rcdlc.org


Las Vegas

Ronald Vallence

702-235-7723

assistmin@dolv.org


Lexington

Karen Abbey

859-253-1993 x249

kabbey@cdlex.org


Lincoln

Seth Odgaard

402-613-2488

 seth-odgaard@lincolndiocese.org


Little Rock

Susan David

501-664-0340 x332

sdavid@dolr.org


Los Angeles

Joan Vienna

213-637-7227

jvienna@la-archdiocese.org


Louisville

Scott Fitzgerald

502-636-1044

sfitzgerald@archlou.org


Lubbock

Belinda Aguirre

806-792-3943
x211

baguirre@catholiclubbock.org


Madison

Cheryl Splinter

608-821-3016

cheryl.splinter@straphael.org


Manchester

Mary Ellen D'Intino
Eve Mongeau

603-669-3100
603-663-0109

medintino@rcbm.org
emongeau@rcbm.org


Marquette

Martha Tomasi

906-261-0155

mtomasi@dioceseofmarquette.org


Memphis

Sandra Goldstein

901-373-1257

sandra.goldstein@cc.cdom.org


Metuchen

Lawrence V. Nagle

732-562-2413

lnagle@diometuchen.org


Miami

Jan Rayburn

305-762-1250

jrayburn@theadom.org


Military Services

Elizabeth Tomlin

202-719-3635

gencounsel@milarch.org


Milwaukee

Suzanne Nickolai

414-769-3449

nickolais@archmil.org


Mobile

Ginger Koppersmith

251-434-1559

childprotection@mobarch.org


Monterey

Deacon Warren Hoy

831-373-1335 x245

whoy@dioceseofmonterey.org


Nashville

Deacon Hans Toecker

615-783-0765

hans.toecker@dioceseofnashville.com


New Orleans

Sr. Mary Ellen Wheelahan

504-861-6278

srmwheelahan@archdiocese-no.org


New Ulm

Karla Cross

507-233-5323

kcross@dnu.org


New York

Edward T. Mechmann

212-371-1011 x2807

EMechmann@archny.org


Newark

Karen Clark

973-497-4254

clarkkar@rcan.org


Norwich

Karen Caise

860-848-2237 x212

ose@norwichdiocese.net


Oakland

Diana Bitz

510-267-8315

dbitz@oakdiocese.org


Ogdensburg

John Morrison


315-393-2920 x1440

jmorrison@rcdony.org


Oklahoma City

Sr. Catherine Powers, CND

405-709-2750

cpowers@ArchOKC.org


Omaha

Mary Beth Hanus

402-827-3798

mbhanus@archomaha.org


Orange

Norma Aguero

714-282-3069 
714-282-3125

naguero@rcbo.org


Orlando

Ms. Ida Jimenez
Theresa Simon

407-246-4825
407-246-4849

ijimenez@orlandodiocese.org
tsimon@orlandodiocese.org


Owensboro

Molly Thompson

270-683-1545 x353

molly.thompson@pastoral.org


Palm Beach

Fr. Albert DelloRusso

561-775-9507

adellorusso@diocesepb.org


Paterson

Eric. F Wilsusen

973-777-8818 x257

ewilsusen@patersondiocese.org


Peoria

Dcn. Robert Sondag

309-671-1550

dcnsondag@cdop.org


Pensacola-Tallahassee

Jeanne Blake

850-435-3570

blakej@ptdiocese.org


Personal Ordinariate of the Chair of St. Peter

Lynn Schmidt

907-317-6257

safeenvironment@ordinariate.net


Philadelphia

Leslie Davila

215-965-1743
215-587-2466

ldavila@adphila.org
ocyp@archphila.org


Phoenix

Catherine Cisar, Ed.D. 

602-354-2208

ccisar@dphx.org


Pittsburgh

Phyllis Haney

412-456-5633

phaney@diopitt.org


Portland in Maine

Gerry Coutu

207-321-7809

gerry.coutu@portlanddiocese.org


Portland in Oregon

Cathy Shannon

503-233-8302

cshannon@archdpdx.org


Providence

Dr. Michael Hansen

401-331-1316

mhansen@dioceseofprovidence.org


Pueblo

Joe'l DeYoung

719-544-9861 x172

jdeyoung@dioceseofpueblo.org


Raleigh

John Pendergrass

866-535-7233

safe@raldioc.org


Rapid City

Charlotte Verhey

605-343-3541

cverhey@diorc.org


Reno

Elda Juarez

775-326-9445

eldaj@catholicreno.org


Richmond

Jennifer Sloan

804-622-5175

jsloan@richmonddiocese.org


Rochester

Karen Rinefierd

585-328-3228x1255

karen.rinefierd@dor.org


Rockford

Michael M. Kagan

815-399-4300

mkagan@rockforddiocese.org


Rockville Centre

Mary F. McMahon

516-678-5800 x573

mmcmahon@drvc.org


Sacramento

Katita Schloemann

916-733-0227

kschloemann@scd.org


Saginaw

Sr. Janet Fulgenzi, OP, PhD

989-797-6682

jfulgenzi@dioceseofsaginaw.org


Salina

Corey Lyon

785-820-8704
x17

corey.lyon@salinadiocese.org


Salt Lake City

Sandy Growe

801-328-8641 x344

sandy.growe@dioslc.org


San Angelo

Mike Wyse

325-651-7500

mwyse@sanangelodiocese.org


San Antonio

Steve Martinez

877-700-1888
210-734-7786

smartinez@archsa.org


San Bernardino

Sr. Catherine White, S.P. 
Elder Samaniego

909-475-5127
909-475-5129

cwhite@sbdiocese.org
esamaniego@sbdiocese.org


San Diego

Rodrigo Valdivia

858-490-8310

rvaldivia@diocese-sdiego.org


San Francisco

Karen Guglielmoni

415-614-5578

guglielmonik@sfarch.org


San Jose

Anthony Gonzalez

Ly Helgeson

408-983-0100 x113
408-983-0248

protection@DSJ.org

lhelgeson@dsj.org


Santa Fe

Annette M. Klimka, LMSW

505-831-8144

aklimka@archdiosf.org


Santa Rosa

Julie Sparacio

707-566-3308

jsparacio@srdiocese.org


Savannah

Joan B. Altmeyer

912-201-4074

jbaltmeyer@diosav.org


Scranton

Kathy Bolinski

O: 570-207-1453
Fax: 570-207-1457

kathleen-bolinski@dioceseofscranton.org


Seattle

Caitlin Gallagher

206-382-4278

caitlin.gallagher@seattlearch.org


Shreveport

Deacon Michael Straub

318-219-7280

mstraub@dioshpt.org


Sioux City

Dan Ellis

712-233-7517

dane@scdiocese.org


Spokane

Duane Schafer

509-358-4283

dfschafer@dioceseofspokane.org


Sioux Falls

Rihannon Delle

605-988-3722

rdelle@sfcatholic.org


Springfield-Cape Girardeau

William Holtmeyer Jr., MS, NCC, LPC, CEAP

417-866-0841

billholtmeyer@dioscg.org


Springfield in Illinois

Ember Beddingfield

217-698-8500 x162

ebeddingfield@dio.org


Springfield in Massachusetts

Patti McManamy

413-452-0624

p.mcmanamy@diospringfield.org


St. Augustine

Lucy Hedden

904-262-3200
x111

lhedden@dosafl.com


St. Cloud

Linda Kaiser

320-251-0111

lkaiser@gw.stcdio.org


St. Louis

TBD

TBD

TBD


St. Paul and Minneapolis

Mary Kane

651-291-4429

kanem@archspm.org


St. Petersburg

Michael Craig

727-344-1611 x5377

mjc@dosp.org


St. Thomas, VI

Callista Julien

340-226-4669

jsavesyou@yahoo.com


Steubenville

Msgr. Kurt H. Kemo

740-282-3631

kkemo@diosteub.org


Stockton

Linda M. Dillen

209-466-0636 x611

ldillen@stocktondiocese.org


Superior

Kathleen Drinkwine

715-394-0216

kdrinkwine@catholicdos.org


Syracuse

Jacqueline Bressette

315-470-1465

jbressette@syrdio.org


Toledo

Jacqueline Maume 

419-244-6711 x4922

jmaume@toledodiocese.org


Trenton

Margaret Dziminski

609-406-7400 x5649
609-403-7170

mdzimi@dioceseoftrenton.org


Tucson 

Rachel Guzman

520-838-2533

rguzman@diocesetucscon.org


Tulsa

Donna Eurich

918-307-4919

donna.eurich@dioceseoftulsa.org


Tyler

Fr. John Gomez

903-266-2159

promoter@dioceseoftyler.org


Venice

Ashley Fox

941-484-9543
x3039

fox@DioceseofVenice.org


Victoria

Melissa A. Perales

361-573-0828 x2249

mperales@victoriadiocese.org


Washington

Courtney Chase

301-853-5302

chasec@adw.org


Wheeling-Charleston

Sharon Goudy

304-230-1504

sgoudy@dwc.org


Wichita

Kathy Robben

316-440-1731

robbenk@catholicdioceseofwichita.org


Wilmington

Michael Connelly

302-295-0668

mconnelly@cdow.org


Winona

Mary Hamann

507-858-1244

mhamann@dow.org


Worcester

Cathaleen Peloquin

508-929-4361

cpeloquin@worcesterdiocese.org


Yakima

Fr. Robert Siler

509-965-7117

robert.siler@yakimadiocese.org


Youngstown

Msgr. John Zuraw

330-744-8451 
x292

jzuraw@youngstowndiocese.org


Eparchies and Archeparchies

Coordinator

Phone

Email


Holy Protection of Mary Byzantine Catholic Eparchy of Phoenix (Arizona)

Jennifer Mikitish

602-861-9778 

jennifer@mikitish.com


Eparchy of Our Lady of Lebanon, Maronite (California)

Msgr. Peter Karam

216-520-5081

peterkaram10@gmail.com


Chaldean Eparchy of St. Peter the Apostle, San Diego (California)

Fr. Ankido Sipo

619-579-7997

frankidosipo@gmail.com


Ukrainian Catholic Eparchy of Stamford (Connecticut)

Fr. Peter Shyshka 

646-256-6360 

fr_peter46@gmail.com


Eparchy of St. Nicholas in Chicago for Ukrainians (Illinois) 

Petro Rudka

773-276-5080 

child-protection@esnucc.org 


St. Thomas Syro-Malabar Diocese of Chicago (Illinois) 

Thomas Moolayil

 

630-779-0140 

tmoolayil@gmail.com


Eparchy of Newton, Our Lady of the Annunciation (Massachusetts)

Fr. Paul Leonarcyzk 

617-323-9922

paulleonarcyzk@aol.com


Chaldean Eparchy of St Thomas the Apostle of Detroit (Michigan)

Janan Senawi

248-351-0440 

janansenawi@yahoo.com


Byzantine Catholic Eparchy of Passaic (New Jersey)

Fr. David J. Baratelli

973-890-7777 

fr.dave.ewr@juno.com

 


Eparchy of Our Lady of Deliverance Syriac Catholic Diocese in the US (New Jersey)

Fr. ST Sutton

201-583-1067 

frsyriac@aol.com


Eparchy of Our Lady of Nareg (New York)

Most Rev. Mikael Antoine Mouradian

818-243-8400

mikaelmouradian@gmail.com


Eparchy of St. Maron of Brooklyn (New York)

Vivian Akel

718-237-9913

vivakchildprotection@gmail.com


Mary, Queen of Peace Syro-Malankara Catholic Eparchy in the USA and Canada (New York)

Msgr. Peter Kochery

732-245-1840

 


Eparchy of Parma, (Ohio)

William Fredrick
Nancy Fredrick

216-469-1425
216-741-8773
x226

wfredrick@parma.org
nfredrick@parma.org


Eparchy of St. George in Canton for the Romanians (Ohio)

Julie Shocksnider

330-493-9355 
802-522-0802

julies@rcdcanton.org


Ukrainian Catholic Eparchy of St. Josaphat, Parma (Ohio)

Fr. Lubomir Zhybak

330-744-5820 

zhybak@hotmail.com


Ukrainian Catholic Archeparchy of Philadelphia (Pennsylvania)

Ken Hutchins

267-627-0143 

ukrchildprotection@ukrcap.org 


Byzantine Catholic Archeparchy of Pittsburgh (Pennsylvania)

Chester A. Dudzinski

412-231-4000 

cdudzinski@archpitt.org




By accepting this message, you will be leaving the website of the United States Conference of Catholic Bishops. This link is provided solely for the user's convenience. By providing this link, the United States Conference of Catholic Bishops assumes no responsibility for, nor does it necessarily endorse, the website, its content, or sponsoring organizations.

cancel  continue